Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors

President
Pat Buff, MAS
Imagination Branding
Phone: 401-437-0200
pat@imaginationbranding.com

Vice President
Jim Curtis
JC Corporate Sales
Phone: 860-669-7052
jim@jccorporatesales.com

Treasurer
Heather O’Neill
Walker-Clay, Inc.
Phone: 781-294-1100
honeill@walker-clay.com

Secretary
Christie Wright
CPS/Keystone
Phone: 978-808-4723
christiew@keystoneline.com

Immediate Past President
JoAnn Goodloe
Barker Specialty Company
Phone: 203-272-2222
jgoodloe@barkerspecialty.com

Directors:

Michael Bender
Phone: 617-413-9249
bendermichael@comcast.net

Lee Coscia
THEMCO, LLC
Phone: 781-837-1333
lee.gallagher@verizon.net

Deanna Cross, TAS
Cross Promos, A Division of Carcross Co., Inc.
Phone: 508-824-7568
deanna@carcross.com

David Kennealey
Geiger/BrandHero promotions, inc.
Phone: 508-533-3337
david@brandheropromo.com

Sandy Klein, MAS
Evans Mfg.
Phone: 617-916-5313
sandy@evans-mfg.com